Work Day - No Classes
Work Day - No Classes
weather forecast for San Perlita TX weather forecast for San Perlita weather forecast by climaton.com
PERSONAL FINANCE
PROJECT
PERSONAL FINANCE
PROJECT
personal finance
project
PowerPoint
Portfolio
Project/Group
Writing
Video
Test
Discussion
Graphic
Organizer
Reading
Research
Notes
Review
Quiz
Presentation
TRS
College
Planning
The students will complete this course by developing individual personal finance projects.  
They will assemble a portfolio of the work they have completed over the course of the
semester.  Students will also create a presentation of their portfolio to the class.  This project
will help students preview their possible future course, and see potential problems that could
arise.  They can make some adjustments to their plan to help ease or eliminate those problems
before they become an issue.  This project will give the class an opportunity to apply what
they have learned throughout the semester to their own unique future plans.
Students will use all Personal Financial Literacy, Economics, and Career Preparation TEKS used in this course during the semester
Unit Objectives
Unit Objectives
Unit #8 Daily Lessons (Subject to change)
**Note: Any assignments NOT completed in class will be considered HOMEWORK**
Daily Activities
Day/Date
Assignments
Monday, Dec. 5
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Wednesday, Dec. 7
Thursday, Dec. 8
Friday, Dec. 9
Monday, Dec. 12
Tuesday, Dec. 13
Wednesday, Dec. 14
Thursday, Dec. 15
Friday, Dec. 16
Presentations Due
Presentations Due
Presentations Due
Portfolios Due
Assemble Portfolio
Assemble Portfolio
Build Presentations
Build Presentations
Portfolio
Work on
Presentation
Early Release
Early Release