weather forecast for San Perlita TX weather forecast for San Perlita weather forecast by climaton.com
Tuesday, April 17
Wednesday, April 18
Thursday, April 19
Friday, April 20
Monday, April 23
Tuesday, April 24
Wednesday, April 25
Thursday, April 26
Friday, April 27
**Note: Any assignments NOT completed in class will be considered HOMEWORK**
Daily Activities and Assignments
Day/Date
Homework
Relax...Catch Your Breath...You've Earned It.
Monday, April 30
Tuesday, May 1
Wednesday, May 2
Thursday, May 3
Friday, May 4
Unit #14 Daily Lessons (Subject to change)
**Note: Any assignments NOT completed in class will be considered HOMEWORK**
Unit Objectives
Unit Objectives
The class will review ALL TEKS associated with the STAAR Exam
STAAR Connections #1
STAAR Connections #5
STAAR Connections #4
STAAR Connections #3
STAAR Connections #2
Study Island/Computer Lab
Depending on Availability
Review of STAAR Practice Test
STAAR Practice Test
STAAR Test Taking
Tips & Strategies
STAAR Review Game
STAAR Review Game
STAAR Review Game
STAAR Review Game
STAAR Review Game
Mastering the TEKS
Chapter #15
Mastering the TEKS
Chapter #12
Mastering the TEKS
Chapter #13
Mastering the TEKS
Chapter #14
Mastering the TEKS
Chapter #11
Mastering the TEKS
Chapter #10
Mastering the TEKS
Chapter #9
Mastering the TEKS
Chapter #8
Mastering the TEKS
Chapter #7
Mastering the TEKS
Chapter #6
Saturday Tutoring may be offered on:
Saturday April 28
Saturday M
ay 5
From 8am to 12pm
Final Review of STAAR Test
Taking Tips & Strategies
Test Taking Tips & Strategies
Monday, April 16
PowerPoint
Mapskills
Writing
Video
Visually Based
Question
Test
Class/Group
Activity
Graphic
Organizer
Reading
Primary
Sources
Research
Notes
Review
Quiz
Document Based
Question
TRS
Mastering the TEKS
Chapter #5
Vocabulary Review #1
Vocabulary Review #2
Vocabulary Review #10
Vocabulary Review #8
Vocabulary Review #7
Vocabulary Review #6
Vocabulary Review #5
Vocabulary Review #9
Vocabulary Review #4
Vocabulary Review #3
STAAR Review TEST
STAAR Review TEST
eInstruction
Practice Review
eInstruction
Practice Review
eInstruction
Practice Review
eInstruction
Practice Review
eInstruction
Practice Review
eInstruction
Practice Review
eInstruction
Practice Review
eInstruction
Practice Review
eInstruction
Practice Review
eInstruction
Practice Review
eInstruction
Practice Review
eInstruction
Practice Review
eInstruction
Practice Review
STAAR Review Game
After School Tutoring is offered on Wednesdays from 4-5pm